Workshops

  • March 2019
  • Intensive Introduction for Nurses and Allied Health Professionals

    Free
    Thu, 14 Mar 09:30 AM - Fri, 15 Mar 04:30 PM in Brunswick
  • Understanding Refugee and Asylum Seeking Experiences in the Early Years

    Free
    Mon, 18 Mar 04:00 PM - Mon, 18 Mar 06:00 PM in Dallas
  • Refugee and Asylum Seeking Experiences

    $275.00 incl. GST
    Thu, 21 Mar 09:30 AM - Thu, 21 Mar 04:30 PM in Brunswick
  • Partnerships with Families from a Refugee Background in the Early Years

    Free
    Thu, 28 Mar 09:30 AM - Thu, 28 Mar 04:30 PM in Brunswick
  • May 2019
  • Front of House Health Staff: Working with People from Refugee Backgrounds

    Free
    Thu, 02 May 09:30 AM - Thu, 02 May 04:30 PM in Brunswick
  • Incidental Counselling

    $420.00 incl. GST
    Thu, 09 May 09:30 AM - Fri, 10 May 04:30 PM in Brunswick
  • School's in for Refugees

    Free
    Tue, 14 May 09:30 AM - Tue, 14 May 03:30 PM in Brunswick
  • Understanding Refugee and Asylum Seeking Experiences in the Early Years

    Free
    Wed, 15 May 04:00 PM - Wed, 15 May 06:00 PM in Dandenong
  • Counselling People from Refugee Backgrounds

    $420.00 incl. GST
    Thu, 23 May 09:30 AM - Thu, 30 May 04:30 PM in Brunswick
  • June 2019
  • Partnerships with Families from a Refugee Background in the Early Years

    Free
    Tue, 04 Jun 09:30 AM - Tue, 04 Jun 04:30 PM in Brunswick
  • School's in for Refugees

    Free
    Tue, 11 Jun 09:30 AM - Tue, 11 Jun 03:30 PM in Dandenong
  • School's in for Refugees

    Free
    Tue, 18 Jun 09:30 AM - Tue, 18 Jun 03:30 PM in Wyndham
  • Seeking Asylum: Working with Prolonged Uncertainty

    $275.00 incl. GST
    Thu, 20 Jun 09:30 AM - Thu, 20 Jun 04:30 PM in Brunswick
  • Child and Adolescent Health

    Free
    Thu, 27 Jun 09:30 AM - Thu, 27 Jun 04:30 PM in Brunswick
  • July 2019
  • Intensive Introduction for Nurses and Allied Health Professionals

    Free
    Thu, 18 Jul 09:30 AM - Fri, 19 Jul 04:30 PM in Brunswick
  • School's in for Refugees

    Free
    Tue, 23 Jul 09:30 AM - Tue, 23 Jul 03:30 PM in Templestowe
  • Communities and Trauma: Supporting Recovery from Collective Trauma

    $275.00 incl. GST
    Thu, 25 Jul 09:30 AM - Thu, 25 Jul 04:30 PM in Brunswick
  • Senior Secondary Students' Education, Wellbeing and Pathways

    Free
    Tue, 30 Jul 09:30 AM - Tue, 30 Jul 12:30 PM in Broadmeadows
  • Understanding Refugee and Asylum Seeking Experiences in the Early Years

    Free
    Wed, 31 Jul 04:00 PM - Wed, 31 Jul 06:00 PM in Brunswick
  • August 2019
  • Community Capacity Building: Engaging with Communities about Mental Health

    $275.00 incl. GST
    Thu, 08 Aug 09:30 AM - Thu, 08 Aug 04:30 PM in Brunswick
  • School's in for Refugees

    Free
    Tue, 13 Aug 09:30 AM - Tue, 13 Aug 03:30 PM in Berwick
  • Understanding Refugee and Asylum Seeking Experiences in the Early Years

    Free
    Tue, 13 Aug 04:00 PM - Tue, 13 Aug 06:00 PM in Sunshine
  • Classroom Strategies: Supporting Recovery in the Classroom

    Free
    Tue, 20 Aug 09:30 AM - Tue, 20 Aug 12:30 PM in Dandenong
  • Introduction to Suicide Risk Assessment

    $275.00 incl. GST
    Thu, 22 Aug 09:30 AM - Thu, 22 Aug 04:30 PM in Brunswick
  • Senior Secondary Students' Education, Wellbeing and Pathways

    Free
    Tue, 27 Aug 09:30 AM - Tue, 27 Aug 12:30 PM in Sunshine
  • Working with Individual Children and Families in the Early Years

    Free
    Tue, 27 Aug 04:00 PM - Tue, 27 Aug 06:00 PM in Dallas
  • September 2019
  • School's in for Refugees

    Free
    Tue, 03 Sep 09:30 AM - Tue, 03 Sep 03:30 PM in Broadmeadows
  • Schools and Families Working Together

    Free
    Tue, 10 Sep 09:30 AM - Tue, 10 Sep 12:30 PM in Brunswick
  • Refugee and Asylum Seeking Experiences

    $275.00 incl. GST
    Thu, 12 Sep 09:30 AM - Thu, 12 Sep 04:30 PM in Brunswick
  • Partnerships with Families from a Refugee Background in the Early Years [2 hours]

    Free
    Wed, 18 Sep 04:00 PM - Wed, 18 Sep 06:00 PM in Dandenong
  • October 2019
  • Working with Chronic Pain

    Free
    Thu, 10 Oct 09:30 AM - Thu, 10 Oct 04:30 PM in Brunswick
  • Schools and Families Working Together

    Free
    Tue, 15 Oct 09:30 AM - Tue, 15 Oct 12:30 PM in Dandenong
  • School's in for Refugees

    Free
    Tue, 22 Oct 09:30 AM - Tue, 22 Oct 03:30 PM in Sunshine
  • Incidental Counselling for Young People

    $420.00 incl. GST
    Thu, 24 Oct 09:30 AM - Thu, 31 Oct 04:30 PM in Brunswick
  • November 2019
  • School's in for Refugees

    Free
    Tue, 12 Nov 09:30 AM - Tue, 12 Nov 03:30 PM in Brunswick
  • Intensive Introduction for Nurses and Allied Health Professionals

    Free
    Thu, 14 Nov 09:30 AM - Fri, 15 Nov 04:30 PM in Brunswick
  • Classroom Strategies: Supporting Recovery in the Classroom

    Free
    Tue, 19 Nov 09:30 AM - Tue, 19 Nov 12:30 PM in Broadmeadows
  • Senior Secondary Students' Education, Wellbeing and Pathways

    Free
    Tue, 26 Nov 09:30 AM - Tue, 26 Nov 12:30 PM in Dandenong

 

Please note workshops may from time to time have to be cancelled for various reasons, in which case full refunds will be provided to anyone registered.