Workshops

  • May 2020
  • Front of House Health Staff

    • Free
    Thu, 07 May 09:30 AM - Thu, 07 May 04:30 PM in Brunswick
  • Recognising and Understanding Complex Mental Health Presentations

    • Early Bird Discount $245.00 incl. GST
    • $275.00 incl. GST
    Thu, 14 May 09:30 AM - Thu, 14 May 04:30 PM in Brunswick
  • Intensive Introduction for Nurses and Allied Health Professionals

    • Free
    Thu, 28 May 09:30 AM - Fri, 29 May 04:30 PM in Brunswick
  • June 2020
  • School's in for Refugees

    • Free
    Thu, 04 Jun 09:30 AM - Thu, 04 Jun 03:30 PM in Dandenong
  • Understanding and Working with Suicidality

    • Early Bird Discount $245.00 incl. GST
    • $275.00 incl. GST
    Thu, 11 Jun 09:30 AM - Thu, 11 Jun 04:30 PM in Brunswick
  • Supporting Children and Families of Refugee Backgrounds in the Early Years

    • Free
    Wed, 17 Jun 04:00 PM - Wed, 17 Jun 06:00 PM in Dandenong
  • Communities and Trauma: Supporting Recovery from Collective Trauma

    • Early Bird Discount $245.00 incl. GST
    • $275.00 incl. GST
    Thu, 25 Jun 09:30 AM - Thu, 25 Jun 04:30 PM in Brunswick
  • July 2020
  • Trauma Informed Assessment and Formulation

    • Early Bird Discount $245.00 incl. GST
    • $275.00 incl. GST
    Thu, 16 Jul 09:30 AM - Thu, 16 Jul 04:30 PM in Brunswick
  • Refugees and Asylum Seeking Experiences

    • Early Bird Discount $245.00 incl. GST
    • $275.00 incl. GST
    Thu, 23 Jul 09:30 AM - Thu, 23 Jul 04:30 PM in Brunswick
  • Community Capacity Building: Engaging Communities about Mental Health

    • Early Bird Discount $245.00 incl. GST
    • $275.00 incl. GST
    Thu, 30 Jul 09:30 AM - Thu, 30 Jul 04:30 PM in Brunswick
  • August 2020
  • Counselling Survivors of Trauma

    • Early Bird Discount $380.00 incl. GST
    • $420.00 incl. GST
    Mon, 10 Aug 09:30 AM - Tue, 11 Aug 04:30 PM in Brunswick
  • Intensive Introduction for Nurses and Allied Health Professionals

    • Free
    Thu, 27 Aug 09:30 AM - Fri, 28 Aug 04:30 PM in Brunswick
  • September 2020
  • School's in for Refugees

    • Free
    Thu, 03 Sep 09:30 AM - Thu, 03 Sep 03:30 PM in Manningham
  • Incidental Counselling with Survivors of Trauma

    • Early Bird Discount $380.00 incl. GST
    • $420.00 incl. GST
    Mon, 07 Sep 09:30 AM - Tue, 08 Sep 04:30 PM in Brunswick
  • Supporting Children and Families of Refugee Backgrounds in the Early Years

    • Free
    Wed, 16 Sep 04:00 PM - Wed, 16 Sep 06:00 PM in Manningham
  • Bicultural Health Workers

    • Free
    Thu, 17 Sep 09:30 AM - Thu, 17 Sep 04:30 PM in Brunswick
  • October 2020
  • Working with Chronic Pain

    • Free
    Thu, 08 Oct 09:30 AM - Thu, 08 Oct 04:30 PM in Brunswick
  • Recognising and Understanding Complex Mental Health Presentations

    • Early Bird Discount $245.00 incl. GST
    • $275.00 incl. GST
    Thu, 22 Oct 09:30 AM - Thu, 22 Oct 04:30 PM in Brunswick
  • DEVELOPMENT AND TRAUMA: UNDERSTANDING THE LIFE TRAJECTORIES OF SURVIVORS OF TRAUMA

    • Early Bird Discount $380.00 incl. GST
    • $420.00 incl. GST
    Mon, 26 Oct 09:30 AM - Tue, 27 Oct 04:30 PM in Brunswick
  • SUPPORTING LGBTIQA+ PEOPLE FROM REFUGEE BACKGROUNDS

    • Free
    Thu, 29 Oct 09:30 AM - Thu, 29 Oct 04:30 PM in Brunswick
  • November 2020
  • Understanding and Working with Suicidality

    • Early Bird Discount $245.00 incl. GST
    • $275.00 incl. GST
    Tue, 10 Nov 09:30 AM - Tue, 10 Nov 04:30 PM in Brunswick
  • School's in for Refugees

    • Free
    Thu, 19 Nov 09:30 AM - Thu, 19 Nov 03:30 PM in Brunswick
  • SEEKING ASYLUM: WORKING WITH PROLONGED UNCERTAINTY

    • Early Bird Discount $245.00 incl. GST
    • $275.00 incl. GST
    Tue, 24 Nov 09:30 AM - Tue, 24 Nov 04:30 PM in Brunswick
  • Supporting Children and Families of Refugee Backgrounds in the Early Years

    • Free
    Wed, 25 Nov 04:00 PM - Wed, 25 Nov 06:00 PM in Brunswick
  • Intensive Introduction for Nurses and Allied Health Professionals

    • Free
    Thu, 26 Nov 09:30 AM - Fri, 27 Nov 04:30 PM in Brunswick